SIRAT is a Service and Computer Engineering Company , Created in 2013 with the aim of offering targeted knowledge in the field of new technologies and IT.

We offer a very wide range of services, ranging from consulting and design to the construction and maintenance of information systems, offering both technical know-how and functional expertise.

Today, our evolution allows us to become a reference in the field of electronic signature in Tunisia and to address the various sectors of activity using signature digitization such as banks and public bodies.

In 2020, we were among the 248 labeled start-ups which has fulfilled a number of criteria defined by the Startup Acts in order to obtain a series of benefits and incentives to help us invest more and continue to expand our scope of activity.

For Corporate and entrepreneurs, we at "SIRAT" are creative, funny performant and dynamic and offer simply and easily integrable secure digitalisation solution that makes us feel esteemed & pride by flexibility adaptability and perforamnce. We believe that Sirat does this with its efficient, performant & friendly team.

With time, sirat specialized in different fields:


Web / J2EE

Web application development in JEE

Electronic signature

Specific development in the field of electronic signature.

CRM

Integration of Belgian CRM: efficy.

Mobile First

Développement d'applications mobiles multiplateformes.

SIRAT est une Société de Service et d’Ingénierie Informatique (SSII), Créée en 2013 dans le but d'offrir un savoir ciblé dans le domaine des nouvelles technologies et de l'informatique.

Nous offrons une gamme de prestations très large, allant du conseil et de la conception à la réalisation et à la maintenance des systèmes d’information, proposant aussi bien un savoir-faire technique ainsi qu’une expertise fonctionnelle.

Aujourd’hui, notre évolution nous permet de devenir une référence dans le domaine de la signature électronique en Tunisie et de s’adresser aux différents secteurs d’activité utilisant la digitalisation de signature tels que les banques et les organismes publics.

En 2020, nous étions parmi les 248 start-up labéllisées qui ont rempli un certain nombre de critères définis par le Startup Acts afin d’obtenir une série d’avantages et d’incitations pour nous aider à investir plus et de continuer à élargir notre champ d’activité.

Pour les entreprises et les entrepreneurs, chez "SIRAT" nous sommes créatifs, amusants, performants et dynamiques et nous offrons une solution de numérisation sécurisée simple et facilement intégrable qui nous fait sentir estimés et fiers de la flexibilité, de l'adaptabilité et des performances. Nous pensons que Sirat le fait avec une équipe efficace, performante et sympathique.

Avec le temps, sirat s'est spécialisé dans différents domaines :


Web / J2EE

Développement d'application Web en JEE.

Signature électronique

Développement spécifique dans le domaine de la signature électronique.

CRM

Intégration du CRM Belge : efficy.

Mobile First

Développement d'applications mobiles multiplateformes.